Buy Online X Japan - We Are X CD Album + Ltd Edition Numbered Print

X Japan

We Are X CD Album + Ltd Edition Numbered Print


Release Date: 03/03/2017

This multi buy includes:

  • We Are X CD Album
  • We Are X A4 Print
UK Offer Only.

Selling over 30 million albums and the 55,000 capacity Tokyo Dome a record-breaking 18 times, X Japan are quite possibly the biggest rock band you’ve never heard of.

Admirers of the band range from KISS, Marvel-legend Stan Lee and Beatles-producer Sir George Martin, to Marilyn Manson and Wes Borland, captivated by the band’s ‘Visual Kei’ style and the compositional talent of Yoshiki, the band’s drummer and creative driving force

To coincide with the release of their critically-acclaimed documentary, legendary Japanese band X Japan release the ‘We Are X’ Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, a compilation of live and studio tracks, along with the brand new song ‘La Venus (Acoustic Version)’.

1. La Venus (Acoustic Version) *Exclusive
2. Kurenai (from The Last Live)
3. Forever Love
4. Piano Strings of Es Dur
5. Dahlia
6. Crucify My Love
7. Xclamation
8. Standing Sex (from X Japan Returns)
9. Tears
10. Longing / Setsubo-No-Yoru
11. Art Of Life (3rd Movement)
12. Endless Rain (from The Last Live)
13. X (from The Last Live)
14. Without You (Unplugged) *Exclusive